A venture project of Argo Ventures in partnership with
 

Bringing visions to life

The venture studio in Berlin

Every person willing to strike a new path and take risks is an entrepreneur. Entrepreneurs and innovators push the boundaries of the known world. They are change agents who are relentless in making things happen. Argo Ventures is an ecosystem for entrepreneurial ideas, talents and spirit. Engaging in company building and investment, we bring visions to life.

0 +
companies founded
0 Billion +
US$ investments structured and placed
0
box office hits produced

Enabling entrepreneurship for entrepreneurial minds

Argo Ventures was founded as a private investment company by serial investor Stefan Beiten in 1996. Ever since, the company continuously reinvented itself and evolved into an ecosystem for entrepreneurs.

Entrepreneurs are a curious species – courageous, hands-on people searching for new solutions and not afraid to take risks. People with a constant need for growth, both personally and together with the organizations they impact. Argo Ventures is a home to these people and supports them in making their dreams become reality.

The Argo Ventures group

Our venture studio consists of Argopreneurs as an operational company builder and Argo Capital as an active investment firm. Within this ecosystem, we support extraordinary entrepreneurs and their innovative ideas aiming to disrupt industries and enhance human life.

Our partners

Our partners at Argo are entrepreneurs and consultants. Having founded more than 20 companies and undertaken more than 50 investments, our experience enables us to support our clients worldwide in successfully transforming and founding startups. As Argopreneurs, we see ourselves responsible for achieving measurable results. Be it as ideator, consultant or investor – we are entrepreneurial partners.

Our ventures

We invest time and money in ideas aiming to change whole sectors and enhance human life.

Get in touch!

Contact

Argo Ventures GmbH

Potsdamer Platz 1
10785 Berlin
Germany

  • beiten@argo-ventures.com
  • +49 30 – 64 08 55 64
  • LinkedIn

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Alle Cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Alle Cookies von dieser Website:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Keine Tracking-Cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Datenschutz. Impressum

Back

Ein Venture von Argo Ventures in Partnerschaft mit
 

Bringing Visions to Life

Das Venture Studio aus Berlin

Unternehmer und Innovatoren lassen sich von den Grenzen des Bekannten nicht aufhalten. Unermüdlich und entschlossen treiben sie den Wandel unserer Welt voran. Als Venture Studio sind wir ein Ökosystem für unternehmerische Ideen, Talente und Geister. Durch Company Building und Investment erwecken wir unternehmerische Visionen zum Leben.

0+
Unternehmen gegründet
0 Milliarde +
US$ Investments strukturiert und platziert
0
mediale Welterfolge produziert

Unternehmertum, Unternehmergeist und Unternehmererfahrung

Argo Ventures wurde 1996 von Investor Stefan Beiten als private Investmentgesellschaft gegründet. Seitdem hat sich das Unternehmen regelmäßig neu erfunden und zu einem Ökosystem für Unternehmer weiterentwickelt.

Unternehmer sind eine besondere Spezies. Es sind Menschen mit Mut, die anpacken, Lösungen suchen, Verantwortung übernehmen und Risiken nicht scheuen. Die ständig wachsen wollen, sowohl persönlich als auch zusammen mit den Organisationen, die sie beeinflussen. Argo Ventures bietet diesen Menschen ein Zuhause und hilft ihnen, ihre Visionen zum Leben zu erwecken.

Aufbau der Argo Ventures Gruppe

Unser Venture Studio umfasst Argopreneurs als operativen Company Builder und Argo Capital als Investmentgesellschaft. Innerhalb dieses Ökosystems unterstützen wir außergewöhnliche Unternehmer mit innovativen Ideen, die darauf abzielen, ganze Branchen umzukrempeln und das Leben der Menschen zu verbessern.

Unsere Partner

Die Partner bei Argo sind Unternehmer und Berater. Unsere Erfahrung aus mehr als 20 Unternehmensgründungen und über 50 Investitionen ermöglicht uns, unsere Kunden weltweit dabei zu unterstützen erfolgreich zu transformieren und Innovationen auszugründen. Als Argopreneure sehen wir uns verantwortlich für das Erzielen von messbaren Ergebnissen. Gleich ob als Ideengeber, Berater oder Investoren – stets sind wir unternehmerische Partner. 

Unsere Ventures auf einen Blick

Wir investieren Zeit und Geld in Ideen, die darauf abzielen, ganze Branchen umzukrempeln und so das Leben der Menschen zu verbessern.

Kontakt

Standort

Argo Ventures GmbH

Potsdamer Platz 1
10785 Berlin

  • beiten@argo-ventures.com
  • +49 30 – 64 08 55 64
  • LinkedIn

Cookie Präferenzen

Bitte treffen Sie eine Auswahl. Ausführlichere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl, um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Hilfe

Hilfe

Um fortzufahren, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Erklärung der verschiedenen Optionen.

  • Alle Cookies:
    Alle Cookies, wie z.B. zur Auswertung von Nutzerverhalten
  • Alle Cookies von dieser Website:
    Nur First Party-Cookies von dieser Website
  • Keine Tracking-Cookies:
    Keine Cookies mit Ausnahme derer, die für ordnungsgemäße Anzeige und Betrieb der Website notwendig sind

Sie können Ihre Präferenzen hier jederzeit ändern: Datenschutz. Impressum

Zurück